Pest Control Reviews in Knoxville TN

Serving East Tennessee since 1971

Knoxville | Lenoir City | Sevierville | Loudon | Chattanooga | Kingsport | Jefferson City | Morristown | Newport | Maryville | Pigeon Forge | Gatlinburg | Oak Ridge | Cleveland | Dayton | Crossville | Athens

Knox County | Blount County | Loudon County | Roane County | Anderson County | Jefferson County | Bradley County | Monroe County | Hamilton County | Campbell County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Russell’s Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 503 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 11, 2022 by Lucia Lemmings on Russell’s Pest Control

They are great and always show up on time. They send me notes to make suggestion as to what I can do to help any situation. Very good.

5 Stars

January 6, 2022 by Mike Miller on Russell’s Pest Control

These guys do a great job and are wonderful to work with.

5 Stars

December 27, 2021 by James Salvaggio on Russell’s Pest Control

Looking forward to getting more business to them for other retail stores we facilitate in the area.

5 Stars

December 22, 2021 by Eric Haralson on Russell’s Pest Control

Excellent service. Thorough inspection and cleaning of cobwebs and insect debris outside. Have used Russell's for 30 years.

5 Stars

December 13, 2021 by David Ruppert on Russell’s Pest Control

Great service and on time.

5 Stars

December 2, 2021 by Ann Smith on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

November 6, 2021 by Tao Amanti on Russell’s Pest Control

Mark is genuinely one of the nicest people I've ever met.

5 Stars

November 5, 2021 by Ella Henline on Russell’s Pest Control

Wanted assurance that I would not get bugs or rodents in my house had fire ants in stump in yard

5 Stars

November 4, 2021 by Jennie Dorsey on Russell’s Pest Control

We love you guys! Always friendly and extremely fair priced. Very reliable.

5 Stars

October 15, 2021 by Derick Parker on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

October 13, 2021 by Jerry Wurms on Russell’s Pest Control

The Technician that responded to the residence was very friendly and professional.

5 Stars

October 6, 2021 by James Clouse on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

October 2, 2021 by caroline mercer on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

September 15, 2021 by Denise Throntveit on Russell’s Pest Control

Pest control for a large hotel

5 Stars

September 15, 2021 by Robert Morin on Russell’s Pest Control

Great job came same day on Saturday and showed up early only company that responded as far as same day service.

5 Stars

September 15, 2021 by Vicki Gilmore on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

September 12, 2021 by Salty Carmon on Russell’s Pest Control

Super nice people and pricing isn't bad either.

5 Stars

September 7, 2021 by Mark Kohring on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

September 4, 2021 by Jean Holder on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

August 26, 2021 by Catherine Busch on Russell’s Pest Control

Thorough!
Total Reviews: 503