Pest Control Reviews in Knoxville TN

Serving East Tennessee since 1971

Knoxville | Lenoir City | Sevierville | Loudon | Chattanooga | Kingsport | Jefferson City | Morristown | Newport | Maryville | Pigeon Forge | Gatlinburg |Oak Ridge | Cleveland | Dayton | Crossville | Athens

Knox County | Blount County | Loudon County | Roane County | Anderson County | Jefferson County | Bradley County | Monroe County | Hamilton County | Campbell County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Russell’s Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 381 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

August 19, 2020 by Front Desk on Russell’s Pest Control

We call our representative directly with any problems and he always treats us like we are his only customer. He responds promptly with suggestions and solutions to any situation. If someone needs to come out, it is always right away.

5 Stars

August 19, 2020 by Harvey Rice on Russell’s Pest Control

Steve always does an excellent job, very happy with the service.

5 Stars

August 4, 2020 by Patrick Hansen on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

August 4, 2020 by Rob Simerly on Russell’s Pest Control

I called them because I found (by accident) a yellow jacket nest in my yard. They were quick to get here and offered me an amazing deal to use their services for the next year! He arrived on time, explained what all he was going to do, answered all my questions and followed up before he left. I was also told if the yellow jackets aren't gone in less than a week or if I see any other critters he treated for, to just call them back prior to my next visit in 3 months. Very happy new customer.

5 Stars

August 4, 2020 by William Babis on Russell’s Pest Control

We have been with Russell’s for over 15 years and they continue to impress and improve every year. We live in the woods and our home is bug and critter free. The last inspection and treatment by Brad and Chris was as friendly and professional as always. Thank you again Russell ‘s.

5 Stars

August 3, 2020 by Christie Mullins on Russell’s Pest Control

I called Russell‘s pest control because of the bug problem in my kitchen. The man who I talk to you over the phone explained the service that I could do and the office lady took my information and both were very professional and very nice.The person who came to my house was named Austin. He was very professional and more importantly to me it was very educational on what I needed to look out for. He also offered to go ahead and treat my whole house and not just the location where the bags are. He went above and beyond on the service and was just a kind person that provided a lot of information and told me some tricks of why raid wasn’t working for us and also a couple of other issues that I could do to help prevent any future problems. They explained my future service and I am definitely going to recommend this company and they’re wonderful service. It just goes along way when they’re all so nice and explains things.

5 Stars

July 31, 2020 by Liz Gryder on Russell’s Pest Control

James Surrette was my service specialist today. He did a very thorough job on the perimeter and dealt with spiderwebs and an ant issue. He was friendly, professional and helpful.

5 Stars

July 31, 2020 by Kent Parish on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

July 24, 2020 by David Kennedy on Russell’s Pest Control

Randy just finished our spring inspection and, as always, he was pleasure to work with - it's like having a friend drop by and help you with a project. This time he discovered an issue with our central air ducting system, one of the primary ducts had broken lose and was pumping cold air beneath house - a good explanation for our recent high electric bills. Randy's advice, his overall professionalism and positive attitude makes him an asset to Russell's and to all of us who receive your service.

5 Stars

July 22, 2020 by Cassie Walker on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

July 21, 2020 by Joe Phillips on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

July 21, 2020 by Sue Lawless on Russell’s Pest Control

Russell's has serviced our properties for more than 20 years. The technicians are always prompt, courteous and efficient. Thanks guys, we appreciate you.

5 Stars

July 15, 2020 by Kodey Gray on Russell’s Pest Control

I am a Facilities Manager for a historical church in Knoxville. Russell's Pest Control is very responsive, professional and provides great value. I have dealt with Annette in the office, Mark as a sales rep, and Justin as our monthly technician. Great customer service and professionalism from all of them. They are very accommodating and I would recommend this company to others.

5 Stars

July 15, 2020 by Shaun Kanary on Russell’s Pest Control

Russell’s has been great! Whether it’s carpenter bees or snakes, Russell’s has advised us on solutions for all. Can’t recommend them enough.

5 Stars

July 15, 2020 by Susan Varner on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

July 10, 2020 by David Mabry on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

July 9, 2020 by Anthony Armani on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

July 9, 2020 by John Bazraf on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

July 4, 2020 by Lorraine Vergith on Russell’s Pest Control

Great results the first day. Very nice technician.

4 Stars

July 1, 2020 by eddie thompson on Russell’s Pest Control

Total Reviews: 381