Pest Control Reviews in Knoxville TN

Serving East Tennessee since 1971

Knoxville | Lenoir City | Sevierville | Loudon | Chattanooga | Kingsport | Jefferson City | Morristown | Newport | Maryville | Pigeon Forge | Gatlinburg |Oak Ridge | Cleveland | Dayton | Crossville | Athens

Knox County | Blount County | Loudon County | Roane County | Anderson County | Jefferson County | Bradley County | Monroe County | Hamilton County | Campbell County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Russell’s Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 404 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 29, 2020 by ROSEMARY NEWPORT on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

September 25, 2020 by Sandra Lovell on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

September 23, 2020 by Melanie Thielepape on Russell’s Pest Control

There's a number of Pest Control Businesses out there. Russell's Pest Control is the only way to go. I had the most embarrassing of pests, Bed Bugs! You think if you clean enough, wash enough, sterilize enough you'll get rid of them or at least get them under some type of control. Nope! Won't happen. I don't know how this happened, it just did. It's a nightmare! I tried EVERYTHING from home remedies, to ALL the suggestions on the Internet! Absolutely nothing works. Especially the expensive over the counter sprays that almost guarantee it'll fix your problem. It won't. You must call a Professional. Trust me, it will save you so much money in the end. I called Russell's Pest Control because of their good reputation. They did not fail. They delivered as promised!! The Representative that first came out was Mark. He was very professional, courteous, caring and straight to the point. Which is a great, because I was at wit's end. He set a date for the team to come out. Everything Mark told me to expect from the crew came to pass exactly. The crew was on time. They quoted a time for the procedure, and sure enough, everything went off without a hitch. Mike, James and another really sweet guy, (with 4 kids) were the crew. They went over and beyond to make sure I would never see a filthy bed bug in my life again. Thank you guys! You're the best!

5 Stars

September 20, 2020 by Richard Farris on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

September 14, 2020 by Pamela Klaus on Russell’s Pest Control

Been with Russell’s Pest Control for over 10 years now. Great service with a smile!

5 Stars

September 11, 2020 by Melissa Ramsey-Smalley on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

September 9, 2020 by .Ronald Cawood on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

September 9, 2020 by Janelle Valintine on Russell’s Pest Control

Justin Smith is great! Always on time and takes care of all our issues. Awesome Job!!

5 Stars

September 7, 2020 by Big Dizzle on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

September 7, 2020 by David Fowler on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

September 7, 2020 by Elizabeth Ferguson on Russell’s Pest Control

Still using Russell's and still happy with their customer service and prompt response if I should call outside of the normal treatment times. 9/7/2020 Russell’s Pest Control continues to be my go-to for keeping the insect world at bay. Thank you Josh for probably saving my home with the discovery of a gas leak! It’s all good now. 12-7-2018 Russell's Pest Control has been my go-to for a number of years for any creepy crawly or flying pest I encounter at my home. Jim is very conscientious and diligent when he comes to treat the house. I truly appreciate having a reliable person I can count on to get the job done. Thank you, Jim.

5 Stars

September 4, 2020 by Seth Downing on Russell’s Pest Control

The mechanics showed up to do the inspection install the termite traps to protect my house. They did an excellent job but they accidentally hit a ground wire knocking out my A/C unit. I couldn't figure out what happened while they were on site so I followed up with the district manager to cover the expense. It was taking a long time so the DM decided to give me a gift card to cover the expense so that he could get this resolved as quickly as possible. I am impressed with the level of customer service I received and will remain a lifetime customer because of their professionalism.

4 Stars

September 3, 2020 by Shannon Bridges on Russell’s Pest Control

Technician Tim Williams did a thorough job in my annual termite inspection and was very professional.

5 Stars

September 2, 2020 by Joey Weaver on Russell’s Pest Control

Very good, professional service from qualified technicians. I've used Russell's for many years and I have always been satisfied with their work.

5 Stars

September 2, 2020 by Misty Clark on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

August 29, 2020 by Emagene Reagan on Russell’s Pest Control

This company is on the job - I only wish they would call a day before they plan to visit instead of the night before - no chance to let them know you might not be home when the representative is already on the way.

5 Stars

August 27, 2020 by Karen Whitson on Russell’s Pest Control

Russel's is the very best! We have always been so pleased with their service and have recommended them to several people. Justin Smith does our service and he's great, very thorough and professional!!

4 Stars

August 26, 2020 by Jeff Hester on Russell’s Pest Control

We have had a lot of rain this summer so mosquitoes have been bad . Russell’s have been able to keep them under control. Good service

5 Stars

August 26, 2020 by Pam Long on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

August 24, 2020 by Susan Love on Russell’s Pest Control

Once a year I send a check. Once a year they insPect. They are always well mannered and go about their work without delay.
Total Reviews: 404