Pest Control Reviews in Knoxville TN

Serving East Tennessee since 1971

Knoxville | Lenoir City | Sevierville | Loudon | Chattanooga | Kingsport | Jefferson City | Morristown | Newport | Maryville | Pigeon Forge | Gatlinburg | Oak Ridge | Cleveland | Dayton | Crossville | Athens

Knox County | Blount County | Loudon County | Roane County | Anderson County | Jefferson County | Bradley County | Monroe County | Hamilton County | Campbell County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Russell’s Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 470 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

July 17, 2021 by Brian James on Russell’s Pest Control

They did a great job for a family member

5 Stars

July 15, 2021 by Carolyn Wadley on Russell’s Pest Control

Justin was very professional and thorough, and was respectful of our family and home. He called early in the day and gave us a precise window of time to expect him, and gave us recommendations for keeping pests out of the house.

5 Stars

July 11, 2021 by Kamichi on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

July 9, 2021 by John Bazraf on Russell’s Pest Control


4 Stars

June 28, 2021 by Rick Tolbert on Russell’s Pest Control

Pleased.

5 Stars

June 27, 2021 by The Italian Trucker on Russell’s Pest Control

Very reliable and professional have them for Termite control for 6 years now and can't say anything negative about their service and Company. A++

5 Stars

June 24, 2021 by Cristen Bowker on Russell’s Pest Control


4 Stars

June 23, 2021 by shannon mcferrin on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

June 23, 2021 by Barb H on Russell’s Pest Control

We are more than satisfied with Russell's. They do a great job for us. Our entire home is sprayed for any bugs and outside as well. We recommend them highly!

5 Stars

June 21, 2021 by James 0623 on Russell’s Pest Control

OMs are great and DM is great. Still a ki da family atmosphere.

5 Stars

June 19, 2021 by Allison Holmes on Russell’s Pest Control

The specialist that treated our house today was knowledgeable and friendly.

5 Stars

June 17, 2021 by Susan Varner on Russell’s Pest Control

Russell’s does an amazing job with customer service. They’re always come if I’ve ever had an issue and they resolve it seamlessly without return visits. I’ve used them for over 30 years!

4 Stars

June 15, 2021 by Ashley Stovall on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

June 10, 2021 by Debra Terry on Russell’s Pest Control

Very Professional Highly Recommended

5 Stars

June 7, 2021 by Floros E on Russell’s Pest Control

Great employees, good and fast service. Highly recommend

5 Stars

May 30, 2021 by Robert Wiggins on Russell’s Pest Control

Professional and on time.

5 Stars

May 27, 2021 by Bobby Taylor on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

May 27, 2021 by David Zolna on Russell’s Pest Control

The Rep was prompt and thorough. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer and explain for all of our questions. The service was prompt and the technician was polite and also very knowledgeable . Both the inspector and the tech were polite and did not rush or make us feel rushed.

5 Stars

May 25, 2021 by Kathy Tipton on Russell’s Pest Control

Professional and complete inspection

5 Stars

May 25, 2021 by Matt M on Russell’s Pest Control

Total Reviews: 470