Pest Control Reviews in Knoxville TN

Serving East Tennessee since 1971

Knoxville | Lenoir City | Sevierville | Loudon | Chattanooga | Kingsport | Jefferson City | Morristown | Newport | Maryville | Pigeon Forge | Gatlinburg | Oak Ridge | Cleveland | Dayton | Crossville | Athens

Knox County | Blount County | Loudon County | Roane County | Anderson County | Jefferson County | Bradley County | Monroe County | Hamilton County | Campbell County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Russell’s Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 484 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

August 26, 2021 by Catherine Busch on Russell’s Pest Control

Thorough!

5 Stars

August 25, 2021 by Sharon Husch on Russell’s Pest Control

We are extremely impressed with the professionalism and responsiveness to our situation. The people whom we have interacted with have been extremely knowledgeable and helpful, if we have questions. They have made a lifetime customer with us. Quality is extremely important to us and they provide the best quality in all areas of their business.

4 Stars

August 24, 2021 by Barbara Sittner on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

August 20, 2021 by Brandy Thompson on Russell’s Pest Control

My technician is always courteous and in a positive, uplifting mood! He does a very thorough job as well!

5 Stars

August 19, 2021 by Dick Penner on Russell’s Pest Control

Jousha, the technician who came here was very professional, courteous, and efficient. Joshua installed the Centracon canisters around the house, then checked underneath to make sure there were no termite colonies present. I would be very glad for Joshua to come back and do the next inspection. Sincerely, Richard Penner 4229 Buffat Mill Rd. Knoxvillle, 37914

5 Stars

August 19, 2021 by Lucia Lemmings on Russell’s Pest Control

They are great and always show up on time. They send me notes to make suggestion as to what I can do to help any situation. Very good.

5 Stars

August 11, 2021 by matthew dunn on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

August 7, 2021 by Frank Jager on Russell’s Pest Control

My exterminator was Brian. He was both down to earth in personality, and professional in his job at the same time. He is a great conversationalist and good at his duties. Its rare I need an exterminator to begin with, but he levels with you in personality and does his actual job well. I recommend this company and Brian personally

5 Stars

August 6, 2021 by Cynthia Key on Russell’s Pest Control

James came to our home and explained everything about what he was doing and how the service he would be performing worked. He was professional and knowledgeable. Thank you James and I highly recommend Russell’s Termite company for your home protection.

5 Stars

August 6, 2021 by S Frank on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

August 5, 2021 by Wai Tsin on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

August 3, 2021 by Jennifer White on Russell’s Pest Control

Cody is a great asset to your company. He was thorough, polite and very informative. In my opinion he went over and beyond to ensure our family was well taken care of. I will happily recommend Russell's Pest Control! Thank you Cody!

5 Stars

July 30, 2021 by Tim Hatcher on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

July 29, 2021 by Seth Downing on Russell’s Pest Control

The mechanics showed up to do the inspection install the termite traps to protect my house. They did an excellent job but they accidentally hit a ground wire knocking out my A/C unit. I couldn't figure out what happened while they were on site so I followed up with the district manager to cover the expense. It was taking a long time so the DM decided to give me a gift card to cover the expense so that he could get this resolved as quickly as possible. I am impressed with the level of customer service I received and will remain a lifetime customer because of their professionalism.

5 Stars

July 17, 2021 by Brian James on Russell’s Pest Control

They did a great job for a family member

5 Stars

July 15, 2021 by Carolyn Wadley on Russell’s Pest Control

Justin was very professional and thorough, and was respectful of our family and home. He called early in the day and gave us a precise window of time to expect him, and gave us recommendations for keeping pests out of the house.

5 Stars

July 11, 2021 by Kamichi on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

July 9, 2021 by John Bazraf on Russell’s Pest Control


4 Stars

June 28, 2021 by Rick Tolbert on Russell’s Pest Control

Pleased.

5 Stars

June 27, 2021 by The Italian Trucker on Russell’s Pest Control

Very reliable and professional have them for Termite control for 6 years now and can't say anything negative about their service and Company. A++
Total Reviews: 484