AMANDA T. Avatar
AMANDA T.
3/17/2024
They are very thorough. Phillip did our inspection and he was very nice and did a good job.
read more
Edith W. Avatar
Edith W.
3/15/2024
These guys were AWESOME!!!!. From start to finish they done what they said they would do...That is rare these days...MARK PECK IS GREAT. GAVE US THE INFO NEEDED. DIDNT TRY TO HIDE ANYTHING ABOUT THE JOB. FOLLOW UP VISITS AND RECHECKS LIKE THEY SAID.. THEY ARE HONEST AND POLITE. GREAT COMPANY. THANK YOU TO ALL THAT WORKED ON THIS JOB .
read more
Michelle L. Avatar
Michelle L.
3/07/2024
read more
Larry B. Avatar
Larry B.
2/15/2024
Tony with Russel’s was through and polite during inspection and answered all our questions or concerns . Thank you!
read more
Bridgett B. Avatar
Bridgett B.
2/03/2024
read more
Matthew L. Avatar
Matthew L.
12/17/2023
John provided great service. Really easy to communicate with. Willing to be flexible with his time, and followed up with us to make sure everything was resolved. Awesome work!
read more
Steven M. Avatar
Steven M.
11/18/2023
Expedient, informative and polite in explaining what and where he was going and completed the inspection quickly. Good experience.
read more
Tom N. Avatar
Tom N.
11/09/2023
read more
Long
11/07/2023
Recently had a tech named John Burnett
Come to service my home, he sent me a text and knocked on my door when arriving, I had a few questions he answered them quickly and knowledgeably made my family and I feel very comfortable would like to keep him as my tech if possible thank you Russell’s pest control and John b!!!!!
read more
Dale
11/07/2023
Hello Russell’s I really hope this gets out to someone of significance.
I want to let everyone know that John b was amazing and that he did a terrific job one time coming out here and seems like I’m bug free he is an amazing and great tech and great guy. Thanks Russell’s oh and will like to keep him as my tech please!!
read more
josh c. Avatar
josh c.
11/04/2023
We have used Russell’s for the past 5 years for our annual termite inspection/treatment and have had a great experience
read more
chris c. Avatar
chris c.
11/04/2023
read more
Cheryl D. Avatar
Cheryl D.
11/04/2023
Great customer service. Friendly staff.
read more
Cory
11/03/2023
So my wife and I was thinking about canceling service with Russell’s and just buy the chemicals our self and do it our self. But we had an amazing technician his name was John b and he changed our minds by his great attitude and to see how much he loved his job. Always smiling very nice and easy to talk to and didn’t give a negative attitude when we had questions. Thanks John for your outstanding work. You deserve a pay raise for sure. Our past technician had horrible attitude. We would like John for our regular technician from now on. Thanks again Russell’s
read more
Randy
11/03/2023
Hello good afternoon Mr.john Burnett came to my house a few days ago and was the best tech I have had since I have been with Russell’s. John was very knowledgeable and on top of the job he was performing. The service and attitude was outstanding and beyond appreciated. Thanks Russell’s and most importantly thanks John!!!!!!
read more
James
11/03/2023
John b came to my house and treated my house very polite and respectful. I had questions and he answered them in the the matter of seconds. He knew exactly what was going on and what to do. Definitely best tech I have had in 4 years hands down.
read more
Bill T. Avatar
Bill T.
10/22/2023
Very professional, totally satisfied with their work
read more
Kerrie S. Avatar
Kerrie S.
10/21/2023
read more
Tammy E. Avatar
Tammy E.
10/21/2023
read more
Amanda
10/20/2023
The technician that has been to my house is John. He is the best technician that we have ever had. He is so nice and informative and knows what he’s doing.
The last technician I had before him knocked, on my door, and I answered it told me what he was doing, then went back to his truck and sat in his truck for a good, 15 to 30 minutes then comes and does his job. John bring his equipment. With him and does what needs be done. If I have questions, he answers them without hesitation.. very good technician that Russell’s pest control has definitely recommend him to anybody.
read more
Erin R. Avatar
Erin R.
10/07/2023
Great customer service, showed up on time and worked efficiently. Billing was easy. I liked that the sales rep I initially spoke with didn't push hard or carpet bomb us with texts and emails. He had a light touch and it made the sale.
read more
Mike G. Avatar
Mike G.
10/06/2023
read more
Tim Jackson
9/22/2023
My technician John B was phenomenal. Very thorough and informative during the whole process. Easy and pleasant to work with. Couldn't ask for better customer service and support.
read more
Timothy Jackson
9/22/2023
My technician John B. Was the absolute best. Very thorough and informative of the process. Top notch service. Easy and pleasant to work with him. I honestly wish customer service like this was good. Excellent company and staff.
read more
Lucia F. Avatar
Lucia F.
9/21/2023
I´m working with Russell’s Pest Control for at least 5 years and I’m very satisfied with the service they provide.
read more
Kim L. Avatar
Kim L.
9/06/2023
From the office people to Michael and his partner that came to our house on Wednesday July 26 the service was phenomenal!!! Great company and employees! Thank you Michael! The puppies say Hi lol
read more
Robin C
9/04/2023
My mom called and said she had about 30yellow jackets in the laundry room. I went over and immediately called Russell’s and they had an inspector at the house by 2:00 that afternoon. David noticed the infestation of the bees and put in an ASAP order. Ashley was there by 9:00 the following morning and had her supervisor there also. They got the issue taken care of and not once did they rush thru anything and they explained everything well. I will definitely refer anyone to u guys
read more
Keith K. Avatar
Keith K.
8/29/2023
Excellent
read more
Bruce W. Avatar
Bruce W.
7/12/2023
Russell's did my yearly termite inspection and once again they did a wonderful job. Thorough and professional are two of the words I would use to describe their service. The price they charge is also very reasonable. Thnaks again Russell's Pest Control!
read more
Joann H. Avatar
Joann H.
7/10/2023
I have had good service from this company and I can speak very favorably about my experiences with their technicians.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 41
  • >

Pest Control Reviews in Knoxville TN

Serving East Tennessee since 1971

Knoxville | Lenoir City | Sevierville | Loudon | Chattanooga | Kingsport | Jefferson City | Morristown | Newport | Maryville | Pigeon Forge | Gatlinburg | Oak Ridge | Cleveland | Dayton | Crossville | Athens

Knox County | Blount County | Loudon County | Roane County | Anderson County | Jefferson County | Bradley County | Monroe County | Hamilton County | Campbell County