Pest Control Reviews in Knoxville TN

Serving East Tennessee since 1971

Knoxville | Lenoir City | Sevierville | Loudon | Chattanooga | Kingsport | Jefferson City | Morristown | Newport | Maryville | Pigeon Forge | Gatlinburg | Oak Ridge | Cleveland | Dayton | Crossville | Athens

Knox County | Blount County | Loudon County | Roane County | Anderson County | Jefferson County | Bradley County | Monroe County | Hamilton County | Campbell County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Russell’s Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 423 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 27, 2021 by Delores Deleeuw on Russell’s Pest Control

Justin is always on time and very professional. He always lets me know if he sees an issue. He always takes care of any problems or issues that may come up with our compost control. He is our exterminator for our Chapman Hwy location as well as our Sevierville location. We have had a few guys from Russell's and Justin is by far the best!

5 Stars

January 26, 2021 by Donna Ashe on Russell’s Pest Control

Our tech is great, very friendly and professional. He does a thorough job every time he is here.

5 Stars

January 22, 2021 by 戚树娟 on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

January 19, 2021 by don jones on Russell’s Pest Control

Justin Smith is our technician, he helps us out with any issue we have. He is Awesome at his job!

5 Stars

January 18, 2021 by Callie Painter on Russell’s Pest Control

While doing a kitchen renovation, I found what I feared was evidence of an old termite infestation in my wall. I called Russel's and they had Josh out the same day. He was able to help identify it and put my mind at ease! Great customer service!

5 Stars

January 18, 2021 by Jay Perkey on Russell’s Pest Control

Friendly, professional staff! A pleasure to do business with. Our Sentricon service was installed quickly and quietly (wife and I work from home.) Hardly even knew the technician was here. Great job guys!

5 Stars

January 15, 2021 by Giuseppe Castellano on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

January 15, 2021 by Laura Barr on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

January 13, 2021 by Larry Lonsdale on Russell’s Pest Control

Our tech Justin is one of the best your billing is terrible and one of your people Sally is not very helpful the only reason I keep your service is due to justin if he ever leaves your company we will be right behind him

5 Stars

January 11, 2021 by Jake Morgan on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

January 11, 2021 by Brandy Manifold, Community Relations Director on Russell’s Pest Control

So attentive to ensure all of our needs are met.

5 Stars

January 8, 2021 by Lavigne Kirkpatrick on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

January 5, 2021 by MJ Aiken on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

January 4, 2021 by Norm Hayden on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

December 19, 2020 by Richard Webber on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

December 17, 2020 by Patsy Monk on Russell’s Pest Control

Much better, mice are lots less

5 Stars

December 17, 2020 by Jimmy Ashworth on Russell’s Pest Control

Always excellent service.

5 Stars

December 16, 2020 by Cariann Alberto on Russell’s Pest Control


Mark Peck Highly Recommended!!!

5 Stars

December 11, 2020 by Omni Russell on Russell’s Pest Control

I wish there were more stars to give this gentleman. His professionalism and on the Job Knowledge was so refreshing, my husband and I were so impressed with him and will continue to recommend him to friends and family. I highly recommend if you call Russell's Pest that you ask for Mark Peck, you honestly can't go wrong with his service and great personality!

5 Stars

September 29, 2020 by ROSEMARY NEWPORT on Russell’s Pest Control

Total Reviews: 423