Pest Control Reviews in Knoxville TN

Serving East Tennessee since 1971

Knoxville | Lenoir City | Sevierville | Loudon | Chattanooga | Kingsport | Jefferson City | Morristown | Newport | Maryville | Pigeon Forge | Gatlinburg | Oak Ridge | Cleveland | Dayton | Crossville | Athens

Knox County | Blount County | Loudon County | Roane County | Anderson County | Jefferson County | Bradley County | Monroe County | Hamilton County | Campbell County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Russell’s Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 435 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 14, 2021 by Tia El-Maayergy on Russell’s Pest Control

Our technician is always on time, professional and knowledgeable. The pricing structure is good and we are very happy with them !

5 Stars

April 13, 2021 by MSD Maryville on Russell’s Pest Control

Gary has been our tech this year and we have received excellent service. Sometimes I see a bug and just wonder what it is and ask and he is always super fast to respond and let me know what needs to be done. He is professional, courteous, and wants excellence because he knows pests would impact our customers. Absolutely impressed with Russell's!

5 Stars

April 12, 2021 by m abdu on Russell’s Pest Control

Very responsive to questions

5 Stars

April 8, 2021 by Jessi Woods on Russell’s Pest Control

The lady who set up my appointment was really quick to respond and answered all of my questions in a timely and professional manner. She got me set up with service quickly. My technician was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was on time and explained everything to me and he was very professional and kind.

5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by Angela Phillips on Russell’s Pest Control

Russell's is WONDERFUL. Our tech, Justin, is amazing! I would highly recommend

5 Stars

April 5, 2021 by Doug Drew on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

April 5, 2021 by Sara Cooper on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Candy Coker on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Stacie Fogle on Russell’s Pest Control

He was really professional, answered all my questions and reached out to others to help me on a situation we were having in another office. Definitely recommend.

5 Stars

March 31, 2021 by heather burnette on Russell’s Pest Control

They've been my pest control service now for months and the technician is great. My dogs even love him and we've got what we've paid for! Highly recommend due to price, professionalism and effectiveness!

5 Stars

March 26, 2021 by Linda Jones on Russell’s Pest Control

Have a bug or creepy crawlers! You won't if you call Russell's!

5 Stars

March 24, 2021 by yellow dog on Russell’s Pest Control

Friendly, professional, and found that we have a "critter" living in our crawlspace, and are coming back tomorrow to give us an idea of what needs to be done to get rid of said "critter" !! Never would have known we had a visitor without their inspection !!

5 Stars

January 27, 2021 by Delores Deleeuw on Russell’s Pest Control

Justin is always on time and very professional. He always lets me know if he sees an issue. He always takes care of any problems or issues that may come up with our compost control. He is our exterminator for our Chapman Hwy location as well as our Sevierville location. We have had a few guys from Russell's and Justin is by far the best!

5 Stars

January 26, 2021 by Donna Ashe on Russell’s Pest Control

Our tech is great, very friendly and professional. He does a thorough job every time he is here.

5 Stars

January 22, 2021 by 戚树娟 on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

January 19, 2021 by don jones on Russell’s Pest Control

Justin Smith is our technician, he helps us out with any issue we have. He is Awesome at his job!

5 Stars

January 18, 2021 by Callie Painter on Russell’s Pest Control

While doing a kitchen renovation, I found what I feared was evidence of an old termite infestation in my wall. I called Russel's and they had Josh out the same day. He was able to help identify it and put my mind at ease! Great customer service!

5 Stars

January 18, 2021 by Jay Perkey on Russell’s Pest Control

Friendly, professional staff! A pleasure to do business with. Our Sentricon service was installed quickly and quietly (wife and I work from home.) Hardly even knew the technician was here. Great job guys!

5 Stars

January 15, 2021 by Giuseppe Castellano on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

January 15, 2021 by Laura Barr on Russell’s Pest Control

Total Reviews: 435