Pest Control Reviews in Knoxville TN

Serving East Tennessee since 1971

Lenoir City | Sevierville | Loudon | Chattanooga | Kingsport | Jefferson City | Morristown | Newport | Maryville | Pigeon Forge | Gatlinburg

Oak Ridge | Cleveland | Dayton | Crossville | Athens | Knox | Blount | Loudon | Roane | Anderson | Jefferson | Bradley | Monroe | Hamilton | Campbell

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Russell’s Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 311 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 29, 2020 by Kim P on Russell’s Pest Control

Russell's has taken wonderful care of me for years. Their service is fast, friendly, and courteous. If I have an issue crop up, they are there and will be there until we figure out how to stop the problem. I would highly recommend Russell's to anyone at any time!


5 Stars

March 19, 2020 by Jeff Baldwin on Russell’s Pest Control

Great service. Polite and knowledgeable techs.

5 Stars

March 18, 2020 by Alan Schoeck on Russell’s Pest Control

Very thorough discussing any of our issues before starting the control spraying inside and out. Explained that if any issues... will return and correct them. Very satisfied.

5 Stars

March 18, 2020 by Glenda Cloutier on Russell’s Pest Control

My husband and I are very happy with Russell's Pest Control. They keep our home pest-free and always follow our wishes regarding how much treatment we need.

5 Stars

March 18, 2020 by sandra huff on Russell’s Pest Control

Have only good things to say about Russells. My service person is very professional, polite, thorough and timely. Great job.

5 Stars

March 16, 2020 by J H on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

March 15, 2020 by Allan Lepine on Russell’s Pest Control

Arrived on time - HUGE Very knowledgeable and understood our needs and requests. Performed the service as requested.

5 Stars

March 14, 2020 by hiroko odom on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

March 13, 2020 by Simona Hacman on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

March 12, 2020 by FJ on Russell’s Pest Control

Grateful for the service, knowledge and integrity of this company and it’s staff.

5 Stars

March 11, 2020 by Ashleigh Bryant on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

March 11, 2020 by Sharon Husch on Russell’s Pest Control

We are extremely impressed with the professionalism and responsiveness to our situation. The people whom we have interacted with have been extremely knowledgeable and helpful, if we have questions. They have made a lifetime customer with us. Quality is extremely important to us and they provide the best quality in all areas of their business.

5 Stars

March 11, 2020 by Tony Johnson on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

March 10, 2020 by jamie brubaker on Russell’s Pest Control

We've been with Russell's Pest Control for 4 or 5 years (?) And are very happy with their service. Anytime we've had a mouse problem or a certain type of insect issue, Josh takes care of it & it's not a problem anymore!

5 Stars

March 10, 2020 by Carolyn Williams on Russell’s Pest Control

They are doing a great job for our business

5 Stars

March 9, 2020 by Linda Hawley on Russell’s Pest Control

Our tech, Cody Deason, is excellent. He checks everything and always asks about any new occurrences or additional problems. He goes right to work and is very courteous to all on the premises.

5 Stars

March 4, 2020 by Rachel Rimmer on Russell’s Pest Control

3/4/2020 - As stated in my previous review, Russell's is hands down the best pest control around. If we have an issue, we can always call them and get same-day service; however, the pest control is so complete, we have rarely had to call back for help. Justin is always friendly, professional, and is great at his job. If you need pest control, I would not hesitate to 100% recommend Russell's. 5 STARS!! I cannot say enough great things about Justin. We are a large community of elderly residents and when we have an issue, they always give us same-day service. Justin is friendly, hardworking, and most of all very professional. We wouldn't use anyone but Russell's for our pest control. 5 STARS!

5 Stars

February 28, 2020 by Brett White on Russell’s Pest Control


5 Stars

February 28, 2020 by Kenneth Collins on Russell’s Pest Control

Mark and Tony done a great job for me. Called Russell's out for a termite inspection and Mark came and done an thorough inspection. Mark came and installed my Sentricon system and done a great job.

5 Stars

February 27, 2020 by Nancy Richer on Russell’s Pest Control

Brad Scott came to my house this afternoon and found two large colonies of ants which have plagued me for the last month. He swept along the windows looking for trails and finally found the ants in massive amounts crawling into and around the downspouts from the roof. Brad Scott is an asset to Russell's Pest Control as his knowledge of entomology is outstanding. I am confident that my problem has been treated in a very professional and timely manner. All of my friends use Russell's and I am glad they encouraged me to do so as your service is excellent. I highly recommend Brad Scott and Russell's Pest Control! Josh came to my house to look for ants and his service was superb. He spent time checking everywhere for ants and left no stone unturned. I would highly recommend Josh as he is knowledgeable and experienced. Russell's Pest Control is the greatest! Josh came to my house and again did a superb job. he is the greatest!
Total Reviews: 311